Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Governing Body

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP

STRANTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

Chair of Governors: Mrs Diana Beddow

Vice Chair of Governors: Ms Juli Simons/Mrs Sarah Parker 

 

 

 Governor Name

Term start date

Term end date

Peter Ingham

16.07.17

16.07.21

Diana Beddow

02.02.16

01.02.20

Juli Simons

02.10.17

01.10.21 

Sarah Houghton-Birrell

15.03.18

14.03.22 

Jenna Davies

20.10.17

19.10.19 

Sarah Parker

04.10.18

03.10.20 

Neil Nottingham (Ex-officio)

10.07.13 

 

Karla Grant

01.09.17

 

Sue Henry

10.07.13

 

Sue Wilson

05.03.18

04.03.20

Ali Mulrooney

05.03.18

04.03.20

Emma Kier

01.09.19

31.08.21

Register of Interests - Click here

 

Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mrs Diana Beddow 

Chairofgovernors@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Vice-Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Ms Juli Simons / Mrs Sarah Parker 

JSimons@strantonschool.co.uk / sparker@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Executive Headteacher: Mr Neil Nottingham

headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of Inclusion: Mrs Susan Henry

shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of School: Mrs Karla Grant

kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Mrs Susan Wilson

swilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Miss Alison Mulrooney

amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Parent Governor: Mrs Jenna Davies

jdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Community Governor: Mrs Sara Houghton Birrell

SHBirrell@strantonschool.co.uk