Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Meet the Staff

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr  Nottingham                               Headteacher

Contact: headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

Mrs  Henry                                     Head of Inclusion

Contact: shenry@strantonschool.co.uk 

Mrs Grant                                      Head of School

Contact: kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk                                                                                                

Mrs  Nicholls                                  Assistant Headteacher

Contact: cnicholls@strantonschool.co.uk

Mrs  Simpson                                  Assistant Headteacher

Contact: ksimpson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

 

Teaching Staff

Year 6 - Miss  Mulrooney

Contact: amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 6 - Mr  Emms

Contact: aemms@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 6 - Mrs Turnbull-Davies 

Contact: atdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs  Greenan

Contact: lgreenan@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs Littlefair/Mr Siddons

Contact: lgreenan@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Mrs  Nottingham

Contact: fnottingham@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Mrs  Horwood/Mrs Simpson

Contact: jhorwood@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Miss Weatherill

Contact: sweatherill@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Miss Gardner Howard

Contact: kghoward@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Mrs Wilkins

Contact: kwilkins@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Miss Sengelow 

Contact: csengelow@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss Hartshorne

Contact: shartshorne@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Mrs Ritchie / Miss Yuill

Contact: rritchie@strantonschool.co.uk                                                        cyuill@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Reception - Miss Heads

Contact: aheads@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Reception - MrsWilson

Contact: cwilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Nursery - Mrs Yildirim 

Contact: lyildirim@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Little Stars - Mrs Haygarth

Contact: hhaygarth@strantonschool.co.uk