Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

 

Mr Nottingham                             Headteacher

Contact: headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Grant                                     Head of School

Contact: kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Henry                                   Head of Incusion

Contact: shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Nicholls                                 Assistant Headteacher

Contact: cnicholls@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Simpson                                 Assistant Headteacher

Contact: ksimpson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

 

Year 6 - Miss Mulrooney

Contact: amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 6 - Mr Emms

Contact: aemms@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 6 – Miss Ash

Contact: nash@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs Turnbull-Davies

Contact: atdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Miss Greenan

Contact: lgreenan@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Mr Smith

Contact: ssmith@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Miss Jarvis

Contact: rjarvis@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Mrs Nottingham

Contact: fnottingham@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Mr Mitchell

Contact: tmitchell@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Miss Gardner Howard

Contact: kghoward@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Mrs Horwood

Contact: jhorwood@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Mrs Wilkins

Contact: kwilkins@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Miss Sengelow

Contact: csengelow@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Miss Metcalfe

Contact: mmetcalfe@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss Hartshorne

Contact: shartshorne@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss Robertson

Contact: rrobertson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Reception - Mrs Yildirim

Contact: lyildirim@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Reception - Mrs Nicholls

Contact: cnicholls@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Nursery - Mrs Wilson

Contact: cwilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Little Stars - Mrs Haygarth

Contact: hhaygarth@strantonschool.co.uk