Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Meet the Staff

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr  Nottingham                               Headteacher

Contact: headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs  Henry                                    Deputy Headteacher SENDCo

Contact: shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

Mr  Pritchard                                Deputy Headteacher

Contact: ppritchard@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs  Nicholls                                  Assistant Headteacher

Contact: cnicholls@strantonschool.co.uk

 Mrs  Simpson                                  Assistant Headteacher

Contact: ksimpson@strantonschool.co.uk

 Mrs  Grant                                     Assistant Headteacher

Contact: kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Year 6 - Miss  Mulrooney

Contact: amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 6 - Mr  Emms

Contact: aemms@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs  Nottingham

Contact: fnottingham@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs  Horwood

Contact: jhorwood@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mr  E Williamson

Contact: ewilliamson@strantonschool.co.uk

 Year 4 - Mrs  Greenan

Contact: lgreenan@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Mrs  Strain

Contact: wstrain@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Miss Gardner-Howard

Contact: kghoward@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Miss  Metcalfe

Contact: mmetcalfe@strantonschool.co.uk

 

 

 Year 2 - Mrs Karla Grant

Contact: kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Mrs Wilkin/Miss S Hartshorne

Contact: kwilkin@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss Sengelow

Contact: csengelow@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss Weatherill

Contact: sweatherill@strantonschool.co.uk

 

UEYFS - Mrs   Yildirim

Contact: lyildirim@strantonschool.co.uk

 

UEYFS - Miss  Heads

LEYFS - Mrs  Ritchie

Contact: rritchie@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Specialist Art Teacher - Mrs Christine Mullen

Contact: cmullen@strantonschool.co.uk

G.T.P Teachers

Ks1 - Mrs K Gell

Ks1 - Miss N McCreight

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

Miss Ash

Mrs Lackenby

Mrs Farman

Mrs Spoors

Mrs Sutherland

Mrs Charlton

Mrs Windram

Miss Williams

Mrs Masters

Miss Thompson

Miss Corkin

Miss Graves

Mrs Elstob

Miss Gretton

Miss Mee

Mrs Miller

Miss E Tyers

Miss L Woods

Little Stars staff.

Mrs  Haygarth

Miss  O`Connor

Miss Coser

Miss Draper

Miss L Greenwell

 

Admin Staff

 Finance Director - Miss  Whitehouse

Contact: kwhitehouse@strantonschool.co.uk

Finance Assistant- Miss  Hume

 Contact : lhume@strantonschool.co.uk

 

School Administrator - Mrs  Roberts

Contact:  Admin@strantonschool.co.uk 

 

Senior ICT Technician - Mr  Duxfield

Contact: aduxfield@strantonschool.co.uk

 

I.C.T Manager - Mr Miller

Contact :  Dmiller@strantonschool.co.uk     

2nd year Apprentice- Hardware Engineer - Mr Armstrong 

Contact :  Jarmstrong@strantonschool.co.uk

1st Year Apprentice- First line support- Mr Hardwick

 Contact :  Thardwick@strantonschool.co.uk                             

 

 Sports Coach - Mr Bradley

Contact : Dbradley@strantonschool.co.uk 

Stranton Centre Staff 

Miss C Cambell

Miss R Blackwood

 

                                               

                                                  After School

Mrs Adams - Supervisor

Mr Duxfield- Assistant Supervisor

Mrs Tweddle- Asc Assistant

                                    


Facilities Staff

Site Manager - Mr Brian Ward

Contact: bward@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Assistant Site Supervisor - Mr Anthony Basey

Contact: abasey@strantonschool.co.uk

 

School Cook - Mrs Denise Melville