Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Governing Body

Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mr Peter Ingham

Chairofgovernors@strantonschool.co.uk

Vice-Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mr Peter Gleeson

pgleeson@strantonschool.co.uk

Headteacher: Mr Neil Nottingham

headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

Staff Governor: Mrs Susan Henry

shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

Staff Governor: Mrs Susan Wilson

swilson@strantonschool.co.uk

Staff Governor: Mrs Alison Mulrooney

amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

Parent Governor: Mr Darren Price

dprice@strantonschool.co.uk

Parent Governor: Mrs Sarah Parker

sparker@strantonschool.co.uk

Parent Governor: Mr Yousuf Khan

ykhan@strantonschool.co.uk

Parent Governor: Mrs Jenna Davies

jdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

Co-opted Governor: Mrs Diana Beddow

dbeddow@strantonschool.co.uk

Co-opted Governor: Mrs Gillian Slimmings

gslimmings@strantonschool.co.uk

Associate Governor: Mr Philip Pritchard

ppritchard@strantonschool.co.uk

Associate Governor: Mrs Katy Simpson

ksimpson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key information

 

Register of Governors Interests 2014/15 

Register of Governors Interests 2016

Attendance at GB Meetings 2015/16

Extract from Scheme of Delegation - Committees

Governor Skills Audit

Information to Heads August 16

Stranton Membership List

Stranton Training Record